X

Language Clubs and Tables

Please contact the people listed below for additional information about Clubs, Honor Societies, and Language Tables.


Clubs and Honor Societies:

Sigma Delta Pi

Ivan Ortega Santos (rtgsntos@memphis.edu)

Japanese Culture Club

Yuki Matsuda (ymatsuda@memphis.edu)

Pi Delta Phi

Errol O'Neill (emoneill@memphis.edu)

German Club

Robert Kelz (rkelz@memphis.edu)

Delta Phi Alpha

Monika Nenon (mcnenon@memphis.edu)

Spanish Club

Vania Barraza (vbarraza@memphis.edu)

Chinese Culture Club

Lan Zhang (lzhang3@memphis.edu)

 

Language Tables:

Chinese Table
Fall 2022:  Fridays from 1 PM - 2 PM via Zoom. 


Classics Table
Contact: Rita Pasqui (rpasqui@memphis.edu)

German Table
Contact: Heike Polster (hpolster@memphis.edu)

Fall 2022:  Fridays 1 PM - 2 PM at Belltower Coffee on Highland Ave

Italian Table
 
Japanese Table
Fall 2022:  Fridays 12:45 - 1:45 PM, Jones Hall 212
 
La Mesa Española
Fall 2022:  Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays from 1 PM - 2 PM in Jones Hall 241