BBA CTL Reports (2016-17)

The most recent AoL assessment/CTL cycle was completed in December 2017. 

Below are the members of the 2016-17 BBA CTL Committee:

  1. Judy Brown (BIT) - chair
  2. Pete McMickle (ACCT)
  3. Cyril Chang (ECON)
  4. Ronald Spahr (FIR)
  5. Carol Danehower (MGMT)
  6. Greg Boller (MKTG/SCMS)
  7. Chuck Pierce (Dean's Office, Ex Officio)