Research Groups

BIC       Bio-Inspired Computing
Director: Dipankar Dasgupta
BINF       Bioinformatics
Director: Vinhthuy Phan
BMC   Biomolecular Computing
Director: Max Garzon
CCRG   Cognitive Computing Research Group
Director: Stan Franklin
ISSRL   Cyber Security
Director: Dipankar Dasgupta
GTCS   Game Theory and Cyber Security
Director: Sajjan Shiva
HOSEL   Human-Oriented Software Engineering Lab
Director: Scott Fleming
LIP   Language and Information Processing Research Lab
Director: Vasile Rus
mHealth   Mobile Health Systems Lab
Director: Santosh Kumar
NetLab   Networking Research Lab
Director: Lan Wang
SS   Software Systems
Director: Sajjan Shiva